Chicon 7 logoChicon 7 skyline graphic
REGISTER NOW
Membership rate through the convention.
AttendingUS$$230
Young Adult (17-21)US$$100
ChildUS$$75
Kid-in-towFREE
SupportingUS$$50
The 70th World Science Fiction Convention
August 30-September 3, 2012   Hyatt Regency   Chicago

Hugo Nomination Ceremony Videos

Olympus 2012 (Eastercon)/London/9 PM UK


Live Video app for Facebook by Ustream
Olympus 2012 (Eastercon)/London/9 PM UK
Norwescon 35/Seattle/1 PM PDT
Minicon 47/Minneapolis/3 PM CDT
Marcon/Columbus, OH/4 PM EDT
Leprecon 38/Phoenix/1 PM MST

It may be helpful to expand your browser window to full size, or even hit F11 to use your browser in full-screen mode. (F11 again to exit back to normal.)
If you have a problem with this page, please go back to the home page and just click on one of the Ustream links there.